Your locally contact person

 ALD_Gebietskarte_2018-11_EN_aufWEB-HG-1

 

Head of Regional Sales

Max Heinrich
Tel.:     +49 40 47 10 41 014
E-Mail: Max.Heinrich@aldautomotive.com

 

Director Regional Sales North / Regional Sales North

Rainer Schulz-Leiske
Tel.:     +49 42 22 94 76 0 88
E-Mail: Rainer.Schulz-Leiske@aldautomotive.com

Director Regional Sales South

Sören Menda
Tel.:     +49 172 79 17 74 2
E-Mail: Soeren.Menda@aldautomotive.com

Regional Sales West

Jörg Riedl
Tel.:     +49 26 42 30 86 367
E-Mail: Joerg.Riedl@aldautomotive.com

Regional Sales Central

Kristin Bleek
Tel.:     +49 611 98 70 88 22
E-Mail: Kristin.Bleek@aldautomotive.com

Regional Sales South-West

Philippe Soetebier
Tel.:     +49 711 41 44 89 42
E-Mail: Philippe.Soetebier@aldautomotive.com

Regional Sales South

Rolf Liebig
Tel.:     +49 94 82 959 19 34
E-Mail: Rolf.Liebig@aldautomotive.com

Call us:
+49 40 471 04 - 0