Your locally contact person

ALD_Gebietskarte_2018-11_DE_aufWEB-HG-1

 

Director Sales Fleet

Max Kolle
Tel.:    +49 172 38 989 40
E-Mail: Max.Kolle@aldautomotive.com


Director Regional Sales North / Regionalleiter Nord

Rainer Schulz-Leiske
Tel.:    +49 42 22 94 76 0 88
E-Mail: Rainer.Schulz-Leiske@aldautomotive.com

Director Regional Sales South / Regionalleiter Süd

Micha Heinze
Tel.:    folgt
E-Mail: Micha.Heinze@aldautomotive.com


Regionalleiter West

Jörg Riedl
Tel.:    +49 26 42 30 86 367
E-Mail: Joerg.Riedel@aldautomotive.com

Regionalleiterin Mitte

Kristin Bleek
Tel.:    +49 611 98 70 88 22
E-Mail: Kristin.Bleek@aldautomotive.com

Regionalleiter Süd

Rolf Liebig
Tel.:     +49 94 82 959 19 34
E-Mail: Rolf.Liebig@aldautomotive.com

Regionalleiter Südwest

Philippe Soetebier
Tel.:     +49 711 41 44 89 42
E-Mail: Philippe.Soetebier@aldautomotive.com

 
 
Call us:
+49 40 471 04 - 0