Your local contact person

ALD_Region-map-EN_20-07_RGB

 

Director Sales Fleet

Max Kolle
Tel.: +49 172 38 989 40
E-mail: Max.Kolle@aldautomotive.com


Director Regional Sales North / Regional Manager North

Rainer Schulz-Leiske
Tel.: +49 42 22 94 76 0 88
E-mail: Rainer.Schulz-Leiske@aldautomotive.com

Director Regional Sales South

Micha Heinze
Tel.: +49 174 39 27 640
E-mail: Micha.Heinze@aldautomotive.com


Regional Manager West

Jörg Riedl
Tel.: +49 26 42 30 86 367
E-mail: Joerg.Riedl@aldautomotive.com

Regional Manager Central

Kristin Bleek
Tel.: +49 611 98 70 88 22
E-mail: Kristin.Bleek@aldautomotive.com

Regional Manager South

Micha Heinze (acting)
Tel.: +49 174 39 27 640
E-mail: Micha.Heinze@aldautomotive.com

Regional Manager Southwest

Philippe Soetebier
Tel.: +49 711 41 44 89 42
E-mail: Philippe.Soetebier@aldautomotive.com

 
 
Call us:
+49 40 47104-0