ALD Automotive Online

Quickly to a favorable full-service rate?

Use ALD Automotive Online, the online car configurator for business customers - even without framework agreement!

With the web-based online leasing calculator for business customers, even customers without their own framework agreement can profit from the conditions of ALD Automotive. Commercial customers can quickly and simply put together their desired vehicle with just a few clicks at www.aldautomotive-online.de (german). In addition to a well-organized representation, business customer profit especially form the exclusive purchase conditions which ALD Automotive provides to its customer without a separate manufacturer framework agreement.

One can compare vehicles on the web portal using all parameters important for leasing: Model and equipment, term, mileage, and various full-service components. The impact of term / mileage and service volume on the leasing rate is represented in an understandable and comfortable manner, so that one can not only determine one's desired vehicle but also the rate individually.

Another highlight of the portal: the "parking lot" which not only permits saving and revising vehicle configurations but also permits comparisons. One can also send an inquiry to ALD Automotive directly online with the desired configuration. Even without registration, interested parties receive non-binding information about the leasing rate and a detailed preview offer.

Another benefit of the online program: ALD Automotive displays current top promotions which come with especially favorable conditions. They provide a starting point for the configuration. If a business customer wants to order one or several vehicles after the configuration, and internal workflow ensures smooth implementation. ALD Automotive's customer care, sales, and purchasing work hand in hand to provide the best care for the customer.

Get your desired vehicle in just a few steps - simply order online:

  • Select your new vehicle
    Configure and calculate your desired vehicle and equipment quickly and easily. The vehicles are of course new vehicles from German contract dealers.
  • Determine your leasing rate
    Determine your monthly leasing rate individually by selecting term, mileage, and services. The displayed prices are net prices not including VAT.
  • Submit a non-binding inquiry
    Send your free and non-binding inquiry to us with the push of a button and we will send you an individual offer. You can also compare several calculations and save vehicles in your 'parking lot'.

You benefits for commercial customer leasing

  • Top purchase conditions
  • Greater liquidity due to leasing
  • No residual value and marketing risk
  • Savings from full-service leasing
  • Service quality from brand mechanics
  • Simply order online

Note for fleet customers

As fleet customer with your own manufacturer framework agreement, are you interested in larger order volumes, expanded services, and personal consulting on location? We will gladly develop an offer tailored to your individual requirements. For this purpose we have a Germany-wide field service at your disposal! We are looking forward to hearing from you: contact.

Call us:
+49 40 471 04 - 0

ALD Automotive Online

Schnell zur günstigen Full-Service Rate?

Nutzen Sie ALD Automotive Online, den Online-Car-Konfigurator für Geschäftskunden - auch ohne eigenes Rahmenabkommen!

Mit dem webbasierten Online-Leasingrechner für Geschäftskunden profitieren auch Kunden ohne eigenes Rahmenabkommen von den Konditionen der ALD Automotive. Unter www.aldautomotive-online.de können sich gewerbliche Kunden mit nur wenigen Klicks schnell und einfach ihr Wunschfahrzeug zusammenstellen. Neben einer übersichtlichen Darstellung profitieren Geschäftskunden vor allem von den exklusiven Einkaufskonditionen, die ALD Automotive für Kunden ohne ein eigenes Hersteller-Rahmenabkommen unterhält.

Auf dem Web-Portal lassen sich Fahrzeuge anhand sämtlicher für das Leasing wichtiger Parameter vergleichen: Modell und Ausstattung, Laufzeit, Laufleistung und verschiedene Full-Service-Komponenten. Der Einfluss von Laufzeit und -leistung und Serviceumfang auf die Leasingrate wird Interessenten verständlich und bequem dargestellt, sodass nicht nur das eigene Wunschfahrzeug, sondern auch die Rate individuell bestimmt werden kann.

Ein weiteres Highlight des Portals: der „Parkplatz“, der es nicht nur zulässt, Fahrzeugkonfigurationen zu speichern und nochmals zu überarbeiten, sondern auch untereinander zu vergleichen. Zudem kann online direkt eine Anfrage mit der Wunschkonfiguration an ALD Automotive abgesendet werden. Auch ohne Registrierung erhalten Interessenten unverbindliche Informationen über die Leasingrate sowie eine detaillierte Angebotsvorschau.

Weiterer Vorteil des Online-Angebots: Die ALD Automotive stellt hier aktuelle Top-Angebote ein, für die jeweils besonders günstige Konditionen gelten. Sie liefern Ansatzpunkte für den Konfigurationsstart. Will ein Geschäftskunde nach der Konfiguration ein oder mehrere Fahrzeuge bestellen, ist durch einen internen Workflow die reibungslose Abwicklung sichergestellt. Dabei arbeiten Kundenbetreuung, Vertrieb und Einkauf der ALD Automotive Hand in Hand, um den Kunden bestmöglich zu betreuen.

Zu Ihrem Wunschfahrzeug in nur wenigen Schritten - einfach online bestellen:

  • Sie wählen Ihr Neufahrzeug aus
    Konfigurieren und berechnen Sie schnell und unkompliziert Ihr Wunschfahrzeug und Ausstattung. Selbstverständlich handelt es sich dabei um Neufahrzeuge von deutschen Vertragshändlern.
  • Ermitteln Sie Ihre Leasingrate
    Bestimmen Sie durch die Wahl der Laufzeit, Laufleistung und Serviceleistungen ihre monatliche Leasingrate ganz individuell. Die dabei angezeigten Preise sind Nettopreise exklusive Mehrwertsteuer.
  • Unverbindliche Anfrage stellen
    Sie leiten Ihre kostenlose und unverbindliche Wunschanfrage per Knopfdruck an uns weiter und wir erstellen für Sie Ihre individuellen Angebotsunterlagen. Gerne können Sie auch mehrere Kalkulationen vergleichen und Fahrzeuge in Ihrem Parkplatz speichern.

Ihre Vorteile beim Gewerbekunden-Leasing

  • Top-Einkaufskonditionen
  • Höhere Liquidität durch Leasing
  • Kein Restwert- und Vermarktungsrisiko
  • Einsparungen durch Full-Service Leasing
  • Servicequalität durch Markenwerkstätten
  • Einfach online bestellen

Hinweis für Flottenkunden

Sie sind als Flottenkunde mit eigenen Hersteller-Rahmenabkommen an größeren Bestellvolumina, erweiterten Services und persönlicher Beratung vor Ort interessiert? Gerne erarbeiten wir ein auf Ihre individuellen Anforderungen zugeschnittenes Angebot. Hierzu steht Ihnen unser bundesweiter Außendienst für ein weiterführendes Gespräch zur Verfügung! Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Rufen Sie uns an:
+49 40 471 04 - 0